Lecturers

Simon J.L. Billinge
Columbia University, New York, USA
sb2896@columbia.edu

Hans Beat B├╝rgi
University of Zurich, Switzerland
hans-beat.buergi@krist.unibe.ch

Antonio Cervellino
Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland
antonio.cervellino@psi.ch

Maksym V. Kovalenko
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
mvkovalenko@ethz.ch

Jan Skov Pedersen
University of Aarhus, Denmark
jsp@chem.au.dk

Nora Ventosa
ICMAB, CSIC Bellaterra, Spain
ventosa@icmab.es

Fabio Ferri
University of Insubria, Italy
fabio.ferri@uninsubria.it

Antonella Guagliardi
CNR, Italy
antonella.guagliardi@ic.cnr.it

Norberto.Masciocchi
University of Insubria, Italy
norberto.masciocchi@uninsubria.it